计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
25
200
星期二 :
23
184
星期三 :
22
176
星期四 :
23
184
星期五 :
24
192
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
936
salary (€):
18720
0
0
0
0
0
24
24
0
1
2
1
0
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Standard

公共假日数量 :

Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 Poland
今天, 星期一, 2018, 07, 16

工作日 : 是
星期 : 29 / 52
一年中的一天 : 197 / 365
一年的工作日 : 136 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 17:51
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:51

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:51

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:51

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:51

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:51

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:51

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:51

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:51

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:51

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:51

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:51

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:51

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:51

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:36

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:51

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:51

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:51 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:51 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:51 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
07

16
17:51
UTC +01
计日器
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






联系我们
Excel