计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
51
408
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
52
416
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2016
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
2
3
0
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Standard

公共假日 2018 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 Poland
今天, 星期六, 2018, 04, 21

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 16 / 52
一年中的一天 : 111 / 365
一年的工作日 : 78 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 07:35
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:35 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:35 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:35 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:35 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:35

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:35

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:35

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:35

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:35

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:20

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:35

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:35

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:35

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:35

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:35

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
04

21
07:35
UTC +01
计日器
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






联系我们
Excel