how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
3
2
2
1
1
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Standard

Public holidays in year 2006 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Poland
Today, monday, 16 july, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 197 / 365
Working day of the year : 136 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 18:03
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:03

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:03

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:03

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:03

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:03

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:03

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:03

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:03

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:03

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:03

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:03

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:03

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:03

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:48

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:03

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:03 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:03 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:03 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:03 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
jul

16
18:03
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel