how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
1
2
2
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Standard

Public holidays in year 2026 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Poland
Today, saturday, 26 may, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 146 / 365
Working day of the year : 101 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 08:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:01 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:01 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:01 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:01

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:01

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:01

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:01

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:01

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:01

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:01

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:01

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
may

26
08:01
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel