计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
52
416
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2032
salary (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
1
2
1
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2021 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 Poland
今天, 星期二, 2020, 02, 25

工作日 : 是
星期 : 09 / 52
一年中的一天 : 56 / 366
一年的工作日 : 38 / 255
时刻 (UTC +01) : 03:14
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:14 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:14 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:14 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:14 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:14 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:14 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:14 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:14 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:59

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:14

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:14

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:14

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:14

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:14

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
02

25
03:14
UTC +01
计日器
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel