计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400h
星期二 :
52
416h
星期三 :
51
408h
星期四 :
52
416h
星期五 :
50
400h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2040h
salary (€):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
2
1
2
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2020 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 Poland
今天, 星期六, 2020, 01, 25

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 04 / 52
一年中的一天 : 25 / 366
一年的工作日 : 16 / 255
时刻 (UTC +01) : 01:39
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:39 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:39 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:39 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:39 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:39 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:39 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:39 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:39 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:39 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:39

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:39

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:39

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:39

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:24

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:39

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:39

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:39

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:39

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:39

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
01

25
01:39
UTC +01
计日器
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel