how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
1
2
2
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Poland
Today, wednesday, 21 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 325 / 365
Working day of the year : 226 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 20:02
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:02

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:02

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:02

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:02

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:02

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:02

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:02

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:02

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:02

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:02

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:02

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:02

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:02

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:47 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:02 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:02 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:02 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:02 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:02 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
nov

21
20:02
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel