сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
49
392h
вторники :
52
416h
среды :
51
408h
четверги :
50
400h
пятницы :
52
416h
субботы :
0
0h
воскресенья :
0
0h
рабочее время :
2032h
зарплата (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
1
2
1
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 1993 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..в Poland
сегодня, суббота, 25 январь, 2020

рабочий день : нет (школьные каникулы)
неделя : 04 / 52
День года : 25 / 366
рабочий день года : 16 / 255
времена (UTC +01) : 01:41
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:41 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:41 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:41 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:41 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:41 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:41 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:41 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:41 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:41 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:41

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:41

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:41

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:41

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:26

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:41

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:41

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:41

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:41

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:41

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | DE 
янв

25
01:41
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel