How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2040
wages (€):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
2
1
2
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1992 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in Poland
Today, wednesday, 8 july, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 190 / 366
Working day of the year : 131 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 03:11
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:11 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:11 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:11 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:11 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:11 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:11 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:11 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:11 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:11

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:11

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:11

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:11

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:11

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:56

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:11

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:11

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:11

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:11

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:11

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jul

08
03:11
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel