How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1994 :

New Year's Day : 
😥
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
😥
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
😥
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
😥
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
😥
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in Poland
Today, sunday, 3 july, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 184 / 365
Working day of the year : 126 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 07:41
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:41 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:41 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:41 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:41 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:41

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:41

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:41

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:41

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:41

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:41

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:41

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:41

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:41

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:26

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:41

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:41

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:41

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:41

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:41

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jul

03
07:41
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Österreich
USA
Schweiz
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel