How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
44
352
tuesdays :
45
360
wednesdays :
44
352
thursdays :
44
352
fridays :
43
344
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1760
wages (€):
35200
0
0
0
0
0
45
45
1
0
1
1
2
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Poland
Today, friday, 21 february, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 52 / 366
Working day of the year : 36 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 19:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:31

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:31

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:31

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:16 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:31 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:31 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:31 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:31 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:31 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
feb

21
19:31
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel