How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2023 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in Poland
Today, wednesday, 20 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 20 / 365
Working day of the year : 12 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 08:49
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:49 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:49 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:49 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:49

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:49

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:49

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:49

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:49

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:49

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:49

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:49

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:49

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:49

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:34

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:49

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:49

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:49

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:49

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:49

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

20
08:49
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel