How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2016 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in Poland
Today, sunday, 24 january, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 24 / 365
Working day of the year : 14 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 17:23
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:23

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:23

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:23

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:23

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:23

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:23

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:23

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:23

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:23

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:23

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:23

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:23

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:23

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:08

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:23

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:23 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:23 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:23 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:23 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

24
17:23
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel