How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
52
416
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
3
2
2
2
0
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2028 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in Poland
Today, monday, 28 september, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 40 / 52
Day of the year : 272 / 366
Working day of the year : 189 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 06:30
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:30 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:30 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:30 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:30 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:30 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:30

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:30

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:30

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:30

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:30

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:30

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:30

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:30

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
sep

28
06:30
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel