How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408h
tuesdays :
50
400h
wednesdays :
50
400h
thursdays :
49
392h
fridays :
52
416h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2016h
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
2
3
0
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2029 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Poland
Today, wednesday, 29 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 29 / 366
Working day of the year : 19 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 01:24
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:24 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:24 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:24 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:24 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:24 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:24 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:24 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:24 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:24 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:24

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:24

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:24

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:24

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:09

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:24

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:24

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:24

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:24

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:24

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

29
01:24
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel