How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
2
0
2
1
1
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2022 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Pentecost Sunday : 
Corpus Christi : 
Assumption : 
All Saints' Day : 
Independence Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Poland
Today, monday, 16 september, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 259 / 365
Working day of the year : 179 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 09:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:19 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:19 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:19

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:19

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:19

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:19

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:19

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:19

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:19

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:19

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:19

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:19

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
sep

16
09:19
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Australia
Working days world map
Deutschland
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
USA
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel